Génératrice Drummond

An answer to your needs

The power of team work

Since 1996, Génératrice Drummond is part of Wajax Power Systems, a leading distributor of heavy duty engines, transmissions, power generation systems and aftermarket parts and services. With over than 150 years of experience and 27 branches across Canada, Wajax Power Systems serves a wide variety of industries including mining, oil and gas, construction and industrial, marine and ground transportation.

The power of team work

An answer to your needs

A leader in the field for over 40 years

Génératrice Drummond offers a wide range of reliable generators of well-known brands such as MTU Onsite, Doosan, Kubota, Pramac, Briggs & Stratton and PTO Drummond for several applications and markets. Our team offers a variety of customized services from the evaluation of your power needs, installation, preventive maintenance service and a 24-hour emergency service. Contact us today to discuss a system perfectly adapted to your application.

A leader in the field for over 40 years

An answer to your needs

Worry-free rental solutions

Génératrice Drummond Rentals offers a complete turn-key solution for your projects. Whether you need 200 kW or 2 MW of power, for short-term or long-term needs, for a construction project, an event or any other use, our fleet of generators will meet all your rental needs.

Worry-free rental solutions

Your supplier of complete solutions for energy systems.

About us

Génératrice Drummond

Our mission consists of distributing and manufacturing generators to provide comfort, safety and confidence for the residential, agricultural, marine, industrial, commercial and institutional sectors by offering a reliable source of energy and personalized customer service; thanks to a dynamic and competent team.


Learn more…

Une réponse à vos besoins

Le pouvoir du travail en équipe

Depuis 1996, Génératrice Drummond fait partie de Wajax Systèmes de puissance, un important distributeur de moteurs lourds, transmissions, systèmes de génération de puissance et de pièces et de services. Avec plus de 150 années d'expérience et 27 succursales au Canada, Wajax Systèmes de puissance dessert une large variété d’industries, telles que l'exploitation minière, pétrolière et gazière, la construction, la marine et le transport terrestre.

Le pouvoir du travail en équipe

Une réponse à vos besoins

Référence dans son domaine depuis plus de 40 ans

Génératrice Drummond offre une gamme de génératrices fiables et de marques réputées telles que MTU Onsite, Doosan, Kubota, Pramac, Briggs & Stratton et PTO Drummond pour plusieurs applications et industries. Notre équipe offre une variété de services personnalisés et un service d’urgence 24 heures. Communiquez avec nous pour bénéficier d’un système parfaitement adapté à votre application et à vos besoins.

Référence dans son domaine depuis plus de 40 ans

Une réponse à vos besoins

Pour une location sans souci

Le service de location de Génératrice Drummond vous offre une solution clés en main complète pour votre projet. Que vous ayez besoin de 200 kW ou de 2 MW de puissance, à court ou à long terme, pour un projet de construction, un événement ou toute autre utilisation, notre gamme de génératrices répondra à tous vos besoins de location.

Pour une location sans souci

Votre fournisseur de solutions complètes pour les systèmes énergétiques

À propos

Génératrice Drummond

La mission de Génératrice Drummond est de distribuer et de fabriquer des génératrices ainsi que des abris insonorisés afin de procurer confort, sécurité et confiance dans les domaines domiciliaires, agricole, marin, industriel, commercial et institutionnel en offrant une source d’énergie fiable ainsi qu’un service à la clientèle personnalisé à l’aide d’une équipe énergique et compétente.


En savoir plus…